About

KISS 99.9 –  South Florida’s #1 Country Station plays today’s fresh new country.  You get stars like Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean and Carrie Underwood.

WKIS-FM

194 NW 187th Street

Miami, FL 33169

Main Phone Number: 305-654-1700

Call-In and Contests: 866-954-0999

General Fax: (305) 654-1715

General Business Hours: 8:30AM – 5:30PM

If you are interested in advertising on WKIS, e-mail General Sales Manager Francisco.Luciano@entercom.com 

For WKIS contest prize information or ticket winner inquiries, please contact the WKIS Promotions Department via email at Sarah.Lanieu@entercom.com

If you have questions, comments or concerns about WKIS programming, you can e-mail Rob.Morris@entercom.com

For Event Partnerships and Community Outreach, email Sahily.Hernandez@entercom.com

For issues with the website, email Luis.Rodriguez@entercom.com

For digital advertising, email Bradley.Ames@entercom.com

More From KISS 99.9 FM

ON SALE NOW: Chili Cook-Off VIP Experience & GA Tickets
Chili Cook-Off 2018 Lineup Revealed + Ticket Tag
PIX: Stars & Guitars Artists On Stage

Listen Live