By Dina B

Miami Dolphins all-time sack leader Jason Taylor, is among 26 semifinalists for the Pro Football Hall of Fame’s class of 2017.

Taylor is joined on the list by Jimmy Johnson, who led the Cowboys to win two Super Bowls and then finished his coaching career with the Dolphins back in 1999.

Former Dolphins linebackers Zach Thomas and Joey Porter, made the preliminary list of nominees, but did not advance to the semifinals.

Way to go No. 99 🙂 Here’s an oldie but goodie for Throwback Thursday! 


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From KISS 99.9 FM

ON SALE NOW: Chili Cook-Off VIP Experience & GA Tickets
Chili Cook-Off 2018 Lineup Revealed + Ticket Tag

Listen Live